Greater Oshkosh EDC committees are diverse and dedicated groups of volunteers and board members from various private and public entities and organizations in the greater Oshkosh area.

Industrial Development Committee

  1. David Borsuk, Sadoff Iron & Metal Company
  2. Allen Davis, City of Oshkosh
  3. Steve Hoopman, FirstWeber
  4. Carol Karls, Wisconsin Public Service
  5. Karl Keas, Omni Glass & Paint
  6. Archie Stam, Marvel Manufacturing

Revolving Loan Fund Committee

  1. Brad Baumann, CliftonLarsonAllen
  2. Will Deppiesse, Investors Community Bank
  3. Stan Leedle, Choice Bank
  4. Keegan Langkau, Nicolet National Bank
  5. Amy Sitter, Copper Harbor Investment Advisors, LLC
  6. Phil Florek
  7. Wayne Trembly, Oshkosh Coil Spring

Resource Development Committee

  1. Matt Jameson, Jay Manufacturing Oshkosh Inc.
  2. Tony Renning, Strang Patteson Renning Lewis & Lacy
  3. Bill Wyman, Oshkosh Area Community Foundation

Finance Committee

  1. Brad Baumann, CliftonLarsonAllen
  2. Mike Dempsey, Bank First National
  3. Andy Mugerauer, Schenck SC
  4. Russ Reff, Reff Law Firm
  5. Tony Wihlm, EAA